Latest Products https://www.ishwartex.in Latest Products Fri, 07 May 2021 02:33:02 +0530 en-us https://www.ishwartex.in Dhupian Fabric https://www.ishwartex.in/dhupian-fabric-supplier.htm https://www.ishwartex.in/dhupian-fabric-supplier.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The wide range of products is a result of intense quality analysis of raw materials at the initial stages of production. With stern checking, the products are examined with utmost precision. We allow our patrons to make payment through a variety of methods. We are comfortable with patrons making payment through online or offline mediums that are legal and trusted. Marble Fabric https://www.ishwartex.in/marble-fabric-supplier.htm https://www.ishwartex.in/marble-fabric-supplier.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are the inputs which are used for the production of the finished goods and thus it becomes essential for us to check the quality of the inputs before procurement. Thus, our experts do the needful. We are the most promising name when it comes to Marble Fabric. Satin Fabric https://www.ishwartex.in/satin-fabric-supplier.htm https://www.ishwartex.in/satin-fabric-supplier.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. We stringently follow the safety packaging guidelines, thus we are flexible enough in delivering the products to the clients. We only use the finest packaging material to evade loss during transit. Taffeta Butti Fabric https://www.ishwartex.in/taffeta-butti-fabric-supplier.htm https://www.ishwartex.in/taffeta-butti-fabric-supplier.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. Raw material that we use for preparing our offering is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, our products have no match in the market. Taffeta Plain Fabric https://www.ishwartex.in/taffeta-plain-fabric-supplier.htm https://www.ishwartex.in/taffeta-plain-fabric-supplier.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since incorporation, our organization has sustained its procedure to make delivery within the postulated time. Therefore, we assure to distribute goods to patrons' doorsteps on the day promised. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have a capacious and well-structured warehouse. Moreover, regular up-gradation in the warehouse is done to meet the changing scenario. Vetless Fabric https://www.ishwartex.in/vetless-fabric-supplier.htm https://www.ishwartex.in/vetless-fabric-supplier.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored before making the final dispatch. The unit helps in providing protection from moisture, dust, rain, sunlight and more. We are hailing from Surat(India) and make sure to reach buyer's specific destination within the promised time frame. Cotton Sarees https://www.ishwartex.in/cotton-sarees.htm https://www.ishwartex.in/cotton-sarees.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530